Term Dates

2015 – 2016

Summer Term Opens Tuesday, 12th April 2016
May Day Monday, 2nd May 2016
Summer Half-Term 30th May – 3rd June 2016
Summer Term Closes Friday, 22nd July 2016

2016 – 2017

Autumn Term Opens Monday, 5th September 2016
Autumn Half-Term 24th October – 28th October 2016
Autumn Term Closes Friday, 16th December 2016
Spring Term Opens Wednesday, 4th January 2017
Spring Half-Term 13th – 17th February 2017
Spring Term Closes Friday, 31st March 2017
Summer Term Opens Wednesday, 19th April 2017
May Day Monday, 1st May 2017
Summer Half-Term 29th May – 2nd June 2017
Summer Term Closes Friday, 21st July 2017